fbpx
Skip links

Ein grenzenloser Darlehensmarktplatz, wo Landwirte auf Investoren treffen

Investieren Leihen
% 0
Durchschnittliche Rendite
€ 0
Ausgezahlt
€ 0
Geliehen
% 0
Durchschnittliche Rendite
€ 0
Ausgezahlt
€ 0
Geliehen

HeavyFinance in den Medien

„HeavyFinance ist ein Marktplatz für Investitionen in Hypothekendarlehen zur Unterstützung von Unternehmen in den Bereichen Landwirtschaft, Forstwirtschaft und Infrastruktur. Der Vorteil von schwerem Gerät als Sicherheit ist die Liquidität dieser Art von Vermögenswerten“ – Sifted
Unser Investor

Nutzen Sie Ihre Ressourcen

Werden Sie Teil der Erfolgsgeschichte von ambitionierten kleinen und mittleren Landwirten. 

Nach Angaben der Europäischen Kommission ist die Landwirtschaft einer der sichersten Sektoren für Investitionen. HeavyFinance bietet Ihnen Investitionsmöglichkeiten, die durch liquide Mittel wie Land und schweres Gerät oder die persönliche Verantwortung eines Landwirts gesichert sind.

Unsere Anleger erzielen eine durchschnittliche Rendite von 11,8 % auf ihre Investitionen.

Investieren

Haben Sie einen Bauernhof? Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen schneller voran

Erfahrungen mit Agrarkrediten haben einen signifikant positiven Effekt auf die Entwicklung eines landwirtschaftlichen Betriebs im Vergleich zum Bootstrapping. Das HeavyFinance-Team ist völlig transparent und unsere Finanzberater sind immer bereit, Landwirten zu helfen, die beste Lösung zu finden, wenn sie zusätzliches Kapital benötigen.

Ausleihen
🍪 We would like to inform you that cookies are used on this website. Continuing browsing the site or clicking on the “I Accept” button, you agree to the use of cookies. You can cancel your agreement at any time by changing your Internet browser settings and deleting saved cookies. You can find more information about cookies here

fbpx
Skip links

% 0
Avg. return on investments
€ 0
Money paid out
€ 0
Money lent
% 0
Avg. return on investments
€ 0
Money paid out
€ 0
Money lent

HeavyFinance in the Media

“HeavyFinance is a marketplace to invest in mortgage loans to help businesses in farming, forestry, and infrastructure. The benefit of heavy equipment as collateral is the liquidity of this type of asset” – Sifted
Our Investor

Put your resources to work

Be part of the success story of ambitious small and medium farmers

According to the European Commission, agriculture is one of the safest sectors to invest in. HeavyFinance provides you with investment opportunities backed by liquid assets like land and heavy equipment or the personal accountability of a farmer.

Our investors earn 11,8% average return on investments

Invest

Have a farm? Grow your business faster

Experience with agricultural loans has a significant positive effect on the development of a farm compared to bootstrapping.

HeavyFinance team is fully transparent and our financial consultants are always willing to help farmers find the best solution when in need of extra capital.

Borrow
🍪 We would like to inform you that cookies are used on this website. Continuing browsing the site or clicking on the “I Accept” button, you agree to the use of cookies. You can cancel your agreement at any time by changing your Internet browser settings and deleting saved cookies. You can find more information about cookies here